Board of Directors & Board Members at Large

President cofpsoftball.president@gmail.com

Treasurer – Evan Dickens cofpsoftball.treasurer@gmail.com

Vice President – Miranda Abrahams McLeod cofpsoftball.vicepresident@gmail.com

Secretary – cofpsoftball.secretary@gmail.com

Communications and IT Director – Nicole Henderson cofpsoftball@gmail.com

Fundraiser – Nicole Daane-McCarthy cofpsoftball.fundraiser@gmail.com

Purchasing Agent – Stephanie Antoni Cofpsoftball.purchasing@gmail.com